lesnotr.blogg.se

How can i make myself look pretty
How can i make myself look pretty












Now that you know that working on your hygiene makes you more handsome than driving in a Ferrari spider, you might ask yourself the following question: Oh, and one more tip: If you pee under the shower (I know you do), the whole “I smell so nice” effect will be gone within seconds.Ģ. You don’t have to scrub your skin with poisonous disinfectants, but taking women as an inspiration when it comes to showering is not the worst idea. Usually, I admit my mistake after I ran around with an itchy back and a lot of fluff in my belly button for at least one week. To be honest, I often catch myself falling back into the “man shower mode”. And don’t you dare to forget to clean your body I go even one step further and tell you that you have to clean your whole body. You probably don’t want to hear it, but your mother was right when she told you that you should wash your ears. No woman wants to go down on a guy whose drumstick smells (and looks) like a German cheese factory. No woman wants to kiss a guy whose mouth smells like a cigarette that was dipped in a five day old coffee. No woman wants to sit next to a guy whose armpits smell like the garlic paste he ate the day before. When it comes to attracting women, your hygiene plays a very important role. Let’s start with a well-intended advice that we men love to ignore. That’s the approximate time you need to read and internalize the following 17 hacks to handsomeness… It took me over 365 days to transform from an ugly duckling into a potential boyfriend who women don’t want to hide in the basement.Īll it will take you is about ten minutes. It wasn’t easy for me to figure out all the tiny but important details that define an attractive man. Today I can proudly say that I am a handsome dude. Despite my scars I have an athletic body, I dress properly and I don’t stink like an rotting opossum. How to Look Handsome with 17 Awesome Tricksīut hey, even though every girl with a glimmer of self-love ran away from me during my high school time, I now look quite good. From teeth to toe, I cover it all.Īnd that’s quite a challenge for a guy who looks like a 16 year old teenager and has more scars than general Stryker after a fight with Wolverine. I’m about to sharre 17 unbeatable ways to look better than ever before.














How can i make myself look pretty